Tank decals!

For quite a while I’ve been searching for some tank decals, specifically the ATK logo over a half US/half Austria flag. After another fruitless Google search I landed on the Cafe Press website. Looking around a bit I found they did a 3″ x 5″ vinyl sticker, so I uploaded the design (found on the ATK Motorcycles Yahoo Group), resized it a bit and then ordered two for $8.75 including shipping. I figured they were cheap enough to give a try and if they didn’t work on the bike I could always use them to decorate the van. If they fade away quickly in use, then I can always order more and replace them whenever needed.

They arrived today and look great! The colors are bright and the edges well defined. I think they’ll look sweet on the white tank.

Trying to get an idea of how it will look. Not sure about placement.

Trying to get an idea of how it will look. Not sure about placement.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

